Review: River Marked

River Marked
River Marked by Patricia Briggs
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I absolutely love this series! I went back and re-read books 3-5 before starting this one. I really liked that the focus was on Mercy and Adam together. I remember reading Blood Bound and wanting more of the two of them. The betting on the wedding was too funny. And it was great watching/reading as Mercy learned more about her heritage. “Adam didn’t approve of Wal-Mart.” Oh, I knew there was a reason I really liked Adam! It also felt like this was the end of the series, which made me a little sad. But I think I saw somewhere that there’s one more. It would be pretty cool to see how they handle fighting the good fight when they have kids!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

